Creativity

Creativity – Peach rose by Dee

The Pict Perspective - custom designs
Custom designs – created especially for you.

“You can’t use up creativity. The more you use, the more you have.” – Maya Angelou

The more I creat art, the more ideas I get. The more I sit in Nature, I get more inspiration, that is where I got my image for the rose.

You can get your own custom designs or drawings, contact us on the following email addresses.

Info@thepictperspective.com

Pictpers@outlook.com

The Pict Perspective

Published by thepictperspective

Just two crazy sisters who decided to blog about the art, crafts and designs that they are passionate about, in the hopes that we can get other people to be just as passionate as we are.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started